Beaulah Viste
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Do you go out of your way to do number 1 in the shower?
i ALWAYS peee in the shower...just much more spacious and i like to get ma feet wet. who else agrees?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment