Beaulah Viste
Monday, July 18, 2011
Is wwe shad in the jail yet ?
No. He got arrested for resisting the commands of a police officer and resisting arrest. He probably bailed out and now he should be waiting for his court date.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment