i think i can call this a phobia , i cant think of many other word . well basically this always happens when i go to amusement parks, and go on the rides, i always have this huge fear of the safety belt or bar or whatever comin open and me falling to my death, im like going on rides and stuff but im always scared as hell that its gonna come open, i always check it like 10 times if its secure enough and still im scared as hell of the bar to come open
No comments:
Post a Comment